Southern Delaware Condos and Townhomes for Sale

Start your search for Delaware Condos and Townhomes

Choose your city or simply scroll down below the text to see them all. 

Southern Delaware (Sussex County) can be broken down into the following coastline towns listed from North to South:

The following are all considered Beach Towns

  • Lewes
  • Rehoboth Beach
  • Dewey Beach
  • North Bethany
  • Bethany Beach
  • South Bethany
  • Fenwick Island


Just Inland of the above towns also listed from North to South are:

  • Milton
  • Gerorgetown
  • Harbeson
  • Millsboro
  • Dagsboro
  • Oceanview
  • Millville
  • Sellbyville


Even farther inland, Delaware get's rather rural quickly, the following areas are primarily agricultural:

  • Ellendale
  • Greenwood
  • Bridgeville
  • Seaford
  • Frankford
  • Bethel
  • Laurel



The BIG LIST of every Condo and Townhome for sale in Sussex County Delaware, updated every 15 minutes.